Officer's

Current Division #446 Officers

President: Michael J Jaramillo . 505-263-3613 . mike.jaramillo@blet446.com

Vice President: Justin W Esch . 505-270-4963 . jesch0427@gmail.com

Secretary Treasurer: Mike Willis . 928-251-0036 . division446@gmail.com

Alt. Secretary Treasurer: Eddie Schaub. 505-249-9566 . emschaub21@gmail.com

--------------------

Local Committee of Adjustment

**One Number to ring or text all of your Local and Vice Local Chairman 505-337-0002**

Local Chairman: Jake Williams . 505-859-0131 . jacob.williams@blet446.com

1st Vice Local Chairman: Steve J Vallejos . 505-859-0345 . Steve.vallejos@blet446.com

2nd Vice Local Chairman: Carlo J Barela . 505-573-0463 . carlo.barela@blet446.com

Guide: Isaac Sanchez . 505-263-0158 . ikesanchez27@gmail.com

Chaplain: Colt Adams . 505-235-8967 . 45adamasnm@gmail.com

Legislative Representative: Gilbert D Montiel . 505-506-6764 . montielGD@yahoo.com

Alt. Legislative Representative: Dustin Underwood 928-853-2220 . dtrain1975@yahoo.com

--------------------

Delegate to National Division: Jake Williams

1st. Delegate to National Division: Steve J Vallejos

2nd Delegate to National Division: Carlo Barela

--------------------

Trustees: Daniel Vigil, Isaac Sanchez, Greg Nixon

Alt. Trustees: Gabby De Palma, Fermin Trujillo

Any questions or concerns please notify your appropriate union officer

Coordinator Southwest Division

Ryan Baker

480-518-6342

rwbaker241@gmail.com